Moto Hell - The Motorola Modding Community
March 03, 2024, 09:38:03 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: The forum is no longer active and registration is disabled; however you can still fetch everything as guest.
 
   Home   Help Facebook Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: E398 helpe me a please  (Read 6691 times)
Josenildo


Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 3



View Profile
« on: January 09, 2011, 04:58:50 am »

I have a big problem on my E398 is calling him and everything was up to using it over two days to bring some started to have some problems like no connection to myself and hung up when the worst happened it would not turn over more normal but recognizes the flashbackup 2.6 it crashes and pops up the bios was not found i can not pass anything else I've tried various flash and Firewire including R372..
Logged
ZduneX25
Horrors fan :)
Global Moderator
Lord of the mod
*****

Karma: 267
Offline Offline

Posts: 3063


I've missed something


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2011, 06:40:00 am »

Flashing with r372 when you are running r373 will kill your phone.
Try @Jzzz reviving link: http://www.4shared.com/file/166993669/75807729/For_repair_e398__Rokr_e1__No_V.html
Logged

Z.d.u.n.e.X's Stuff: Personal Site | My skins
Josenildo


Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 3



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2011, 08:09:43 am »


hello failure appears to enter the bios!
before continuing verify that the security copy is valid PDS. Continue yes and no there is all this to the phone and do not pass off the flash or anything else not know what I do more.
Logged
ZduneX25
Horrors fan :)
Global Moderator
Lord of the mod
*****

Karma: 267
Offline Offline

Posts: 3063


I've missed something


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: January 09, 2011, 09:34:26 am »

What appears in boot loader mode, doest boot loader mode work??
« Last Edit: January 09, 2011, 09:36:19 am by ZduneX25 » Logged

Z.d.u.n.e.X's Stuff: Personal Site | My skins
jzzz
Guest
« Reply #4 on: February 08, 2011, 11:47:19 am »

@josenildo
you need to do TestPoint correctly.
if the TestPoint isn't right,
you'll be got stuck in BootLoader
Logged
JEMAU MANAK
Guest
« Reply #5 on: February 09, 2011, 02:59:52 am »

first, do the 'force bootloader method'.
verify your BL, 07.DO or OA.02.
flash it with compatible Monster Pack
Logged
JEMAU MANAK
Guest
« Reply #6 on: February 09, 2011, 03:03:41 am »

test point is NOT recommended, it's for only the last way,
caution electronik shock
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Design By Forum Hosting
Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines