Moto Hell - The Motorola Modding Community
March 04, 2024, 06:47:24 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: The forum is no longer active and registration is disabled; however you can still fetch everything as guest.
 
   Home   Help Facebook Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: [UPDATE v3i MP] NaNO_RaZZR ver1.3 by ritza_ll  (Read 59505 times)
bill_kevin
Guest
« Reply #60 on: January 02, 2010, 06:58:01 pm »

-Don't show a icon alarm in drm
 Yeah, I doesn't apply alarm icon in ss cause the alarm always on, so I didn't need that patch

you can pass me a patch alarm icon in ss, I like your mp.

another question

flash your GC4 in motoupdate mp and give me a error You know I could be wrong?

And pass me a your mma_up please
« Last Edit: January 02, 2010, 07:48:54 pm by bill_kevin » Logged
ritza_ll
Graduated modder
*****

Karma: 53
Offline Offline

Posts: 629


Sabar... Sabar...


View Profile
« Reply #61 on: January 03, 2010, 12:07:46 am »

@bill kevin, my notebook have been broken so I lost all of my modding data
Currently I'm trying to mod MotoUpdate by fenja to suite my taste.
[EDIT: Fenja didn't give permission to mod his MP, so I stop working on it
Will try 03.05R]
You can search some v3i patch in motofan.ru
My mma_ucp is same with my e398 MP, just adapt using MMA Advance editor
I wiil attach the mma_ucp if I can
« Last Edit: January 05, 2010, 05:37:11 pm by ritza_ll » Logged



[ROKR E398+ROKR E770v] VS [RAZR V3i+RAZR2 V8+RAZRMAXX V6]
bill_kevin
Guest
« Reply #62 on: January 05, 2010, 11:17:33 am »

@bill kevin, my notebook have been brokr so I lost all of my modding data
Currently I'm trying to mod MotoUpdate by fenja to suite my taste.
[EDIT: Fenja didn't give permission to mod his MP, so I stop working on it
Will try 03.05R]
You can search some v3i patch in motofan.ru
My mma_ucp is same with my e398 MP, just adapt using MMA Advance editor
I wiil attach the mma_ucp if I can

oh that bad,

ritzaII you have an in Spanish lang pack for your mp
« Last Edit: January 07, 2010, 01:13:43 pm by bill_kevin » Logged
Dedie
Guest
« Reply #63 on: January 24, 2010, 09:46:11 pm »

hi master ritzal... i wanna ask something, can we convert mp nano v3i till can we use on L7 ? if can, can u give me a tutor or link about it...
thx 4 ur time...
Logged
ritza_ll
Graduated modder
*****

Karma: 53
Offline Offline

Posts: 629


Sabar... Sabar...


View Profile
« Reply #64 on: January 25, 2010, 01:10:09 am »

No, that imposible mate...
Logged



[ROKR E398+ROKR E770v] VS [RAZR V3i+RAZR2 V8+RAZRMAXX V6]
tankian
Trusted user
***

Karma: 11
Offline Offline

Posts: 116


Tabah yo le..


View Profile WWW
« Reply #65 on: January 25, 2010, 09:38:00 pm »

hi master ritzal... i wanna ask something, can we convert mp nano v3i till can we use on L7 ? if can, can u give me a tutor or link about it...
thx 4 ur time...

hey bro..if you will use the best MP try L7 Mp that have created by ADAL..but problem in this MP is low signal try to replace DSP firmware with MP jameela
Logged

Dedie
Guest
« Reply #66 on: January 26, 2010, 11:04:53 pm »

@ritza_ll.. hiks.. hiks  >_<
@tankian.. nice 2 hear that.. thx..
Logged
ipeypeye
Guest
« Reply #67 on: February 01, 2010, 08:24:24 am »

masta ijal my phone not lift in boot loader . my phone is foma m702is (DoCoMo) . with boot loader 03.03 SW Version V2000_U_90.21.0C.ACI . i not understand about this phone . can i flash with this mp?

sorry for my bad english   Wink
Logged
ritza_ll
Graduated modder
*****

Karma: 53
Offline Offline

Posts: 629


Sabar... Sabar...


View Profile
« Reply #68 on: February 01, 2010, 05:02:57 pm »

@ipe, I think your phone is not v3i. So you can't flash this MP. Try google to find your fw.
Logged



[ROKR E398+ROKR E770v] VS [RAZR V3i+RAZR2 V8+RAZRMAXX V6]
bill_kevin
Guest
« Reply #69 on: February 02, 2010, 09:00:48 am »

@ipe, I think your phone is not v3i. So you can't flash this MP. Try google to find your fw.
for when the upgrade?
Logged
ipeypeye
Guest
« Reply #70 on: February 04, 2010, 09:17:03 pm »

yes i want to upgrade my phone
Logged
bill_kevin
Guest
« Reply #71 on: September 04, 2011, 12:00:11 pm »

@motjaba, here the link

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ATTENTION you need
DOWNLOAD SEEM FOR FIXING BLUETOTH PROBLEM HERE


4SHARED

Link Down Someone has a mirror??





Logged
chinitopex
New, but not n00b
**

Karma: 11
Offline Offline

Posts: 89



View Profile
« Reply #72 on: October 10, 2011, 12:30:16 pm »

Haha bill kevin what`s this?
I have my moto v3i now
he was dead for much time
and now  i can make modding about this
V3i is cool!!
Logged



I Love my E1@E398...xD xD
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Design By Forum Hosting
Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines