Moto Hell - The Motorola Modding Community
April 18, 2024, 08:01:38 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: The forum is no longer active and registration is disabled; however you can still fetch everything as guest.

Home   Help Facebook Search Calendar Login Register  
Poll
Question: Which of the following options suited yours the most?
I still have E2 and I do mod my phone to the newest available development - 19 (52.8%)
I still have E2, but I rarely mod my phone now - 13 (36.1%)
I still have E2, I still mod my phone and I'm an active developer - 2 (5.6%)
I don't have E2 anymore - 0 (0%)
I don't have E2 anymore, but I follow the newest mod for some reason (write down your reason) - 2 (5.6%)
Total Voters: 6

Pages: [1] 2 3   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: A little survey for E2 users (and former users)  (Read 16764 times)
keaglez
Indonesian Motolover
PHD modder

http://jeffri.net

View Profile WWW
« on: October 26, 2009, 12:19:01 am »

Dear Motohell members that is a still or former E2 user from around the world, please take your time to fill the pool.

Do you still have your E2 and is it still in good condition? Do you always follow the newest modification or rarely? Do you hope to get something new from your E2 or you don't care about it? Please fill the pool that suited the most for you.

This survey will be good for a developer that want to make something for E2. We all know that E2 development is pretty quite this past few months, not much of new things out. Some of the awesome E2 developers doesn't have their phone anymore or have changed to another newer phone. I don't know how much of developers that is still active, but probably can be count by hand. However, it is not only the developer that has been decreased, the users itself also not that enthusiast anymore (compared to last year and before).