Moto Hell - The Motorola Modding Community
September 28, 2022, 08:50:44 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: The forum is no longer active and registration is disabled; however you can still fetch everything as guest.
 
   Home   Help Facebook Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 ... 23 24 [25] 26   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: MotoMix (NEW)  (Read 143652 times)
Schrick'Z
Global Moderator
Trusted user
*****

Karma: 12
Offline Offline

Posts: 242


Rokr wasn't always Rocker...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #360 on: March 21, 2010, 02:11:18 am »

Oh no...
1 masta now out of modding,,,
Mixed MP series ended... :'(

Jzzz: could you share to me the elfporting tutor for DAR FW Huh?
I wanted to have all Motomix elves on DAR test12...
« Last Edit: March 30, 2010, 08:33:36 am by ZduneX25 » Logged

Falses, that what made u falls..
jzzz
Guest
« Reply #361 on: March 30, 2010, 05:30:58 am »

Sorry i don't have it,
since i'm out of modding right now.

« Last Edit: April 07, 2010, 11:13:17 pm by jzzz » Logged
Schrick'Z
Global Moderator
Trusted user
*****

Karma: 12
Offline Offline

Posts: 242


Rokr wasn't always Rocker...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #362 on: April 01, 2010, 03:10:19 am »

 Undecided Owh,,,
sorry J,...
I just wanted to know how to add startmenu.elf and actdesk.elf to DAR test MP,,,
Both of this elves doesn't exist in the pack... :'(
Logged

Falses, that what made u falls..
ZduneX25
Horrors fan :)
Global Moderator
Lord of the mod
*****

Karma: 267
Offline Offline

Posts: 3063


I've missed something


View Profile WWW
« Reply #363 on: April 01, 2010, 03:17:39 am »

Hmm fo me ActDesk works fine version 2.7 by @LinZi
Logged

Z.d.u.n.e.X's Stuff: Personal Site | My skins
jzzz
Guest
« Reply #364 on: April 06, 2010, 04:11:33 am »

startmenu and actdesk are work fine in this MP,
i have tried it when i still in modding.
or you can use new modified MP based on MotoMix,
try to find Motomodiff.
new elf added,
but less plugin for motocmd.
Logged
Schrick'Z
Global Moderator
Trusted user
*****

Karma: 12
Offline Offline

Posts: 242


Rokr wasn't always Rocker...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #365 on: April 06, 2010, 04:28:43 am »

@Jzzz: MotoMix Elves are the most complete features than others pack...
Especially it MotoCmd...that why I'm still using this pack till now...
I've already tried MotoModiff by dera, the edited mma ucp are cool...
Logged

Falses, that what made u falls..
triplesix
Guest
« Reply #366 on: May 09, 2010, 08:16:22 pm »

Can I flash this MP for my ROKR E1 with BL 07.DO and can you give me the link to download caused if I download from e398mod.com they give me the broken link... thanks, maklum i'm just newbie here..
Logged
rxrobo
New, but not n00b
**

Karma: 1
Offline Offline

Posts: 78


I'm Javanese


View Profile
« Reply #367 on: May 09, 2010, 11:46:47 pm »

Yes u can.
click on masta jzzz signature then u'll get the file..
Logged

-= we think trees no jail a run so cow cool in a =-
yalmove
Guest
« Reply #368 on: August 24, 2010, 02:22:06 am »

GREETING EVERYBODY

@Master Jzzz or
@Anyone Please help me Smiley

4 several months, until now (eventually yesterday), i use ur MP (Motomix). yesterday, i ran the MASTER RESET, thus my mobile just stuck on bootloader mode, it cant booting. :'(.
I attempt 2 reflash it using P2kTools (ive installed the driver before), it CONNECTED, and ready to flash. But i cant flash it. The command for flashing not work.

My Questions :
1 : Why MASTER RESET make the system error?
2 : Why Flashing command not work? (though mobile in flashing mode)
3 : How to solve this problem? could u suggest solutions?

Thanks 4 ur attention, 4 ur MP, and 4 ur Help... Smiley



Logged
silentsnow31802
Guest
« Reply #369 on: September 17, 2010, 01:22:40 am »

Just flashed this MP and now have no service.
Logged
jzzz
Guest
« Reply #370 on: October 17, 2010, 07:07:08 pm »

Yup sorry for this MP,master reset cant be done.
So never try to do it.
Logged
Riev_4
Guest
« Reply #371 on: October 19, 2010, 08:33:42 pm »

Hi Masta,

This Mp is so cool.
But when i put Elf on Tf, eTunes can't run.
can some one help me ?

---
 >Sad   
hai all..someone can inform me.how to solve it..i've flashed again to repair it.but went i edit elf in auto.run. Corelat doesnt run again..what shuold i do ?
« Last Edit: October 28, 2010, 01:17:01 am by ZduneX25 » Logged
ZduneX25
Horrors fan :)
Global Moderator
Lord of the mod
*****

Karma: 267
Offline Offline

Posts: 3063


I've missed something


View Profile WWW
« Reply #372 on: October 28, 2010, 01:16:35 am »

So what is wrong eTunes or Corelet??
Logged

Z.d.u.n.e.X's Stuff: Personal Site | My skins
Riev_4
Guest
« Reply #373 on: October 29, 2010, 12:30:48 am »

I glad you read my post.
I see this corelat contain of lrc player right?
When i edit auto run to add/reduce some elves.
This corelat don't want Run?
Could you tell us what should i do?
 
Logged
ZduneX25
Horrors fan :)
Global Moderator
Lord of the mod
*****

Karma: 267
Offline Offline

Posts: 3063


I've missed something


View Profile WWW
« Reply #374 on: October 29, 2010, 01:01:26 am »

Are you sure?? As far as I know this MP is based on DAR and on DAR Corelet works as Corelet.
Show your auto.run before and after
Logged

Z.d.u.n.e.X's Stuff: Personal Site | My skins
Pages: 1 ... 23 24 [25] 26   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Design By Forum Hosting
Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines