Moto Hell - The Motorola Modding Community
June 01, 2023, 01:59:06 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: The forum is no longer active and registration is disabled; however you can still fetch everything as guest.
 
   Home   Help Facebook Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6 7   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: [E2] WINDOWS 3.1 on ROKR E2  (Read 86989 times)
sjj
Guest
« Reply #60 on: October 17, 2007, 05:14:26 am »

Could somebody up to rapidshare the dosbox.conf already configured?  Thx!!!

You will have to edit dosbox.conf yourself depending on what application you want to run, its very easy, open it up with notepad and edit...
Logged
heamn
Guest
« Reply #61 on: October 17, 2007, 09:44:10 am »

Duh...
Sjj can u gimme ur edited dosbox.conf??
bout the keys i can edit my self... juz wondering wht settings are the best?
Logged
vert_da
Guest
« Reply #62 on: October 18, 2007, 12:33:18 am »

Good day, anyone! Please, forget me my busily, but I don't read anything in this topic about developer of this DOSBOX mpkg. Can ypu tell me, who is developer(may be his contact?), I wan't to say him big thanks and ask a few questions?

Thanks anyway.
Logged
sjj
Guest
« Reply #63 on: October 18, 2007, 01:26:35 am »

I think the developer is oopsware, the one who made the SNES emulator(and lasly ported it)....
Logged
Exploited
Administrator
Ultimate modder
*****

Karma: 108
Offline Offline

Posts: 5152



View Profile WWW
« Reply #64 on: October 18, 2007, 02:02:39 am »

sjj - check the attachment - it will help you to make it 320x240
Logged

vert_da
Guest
« Reply #65 on: October 18, 2007, 03:13:40 am »

Who knows how and where I can to speak with oopsware? or with lasly?
Logged
Exploited
Administrator
Ultimate modder
*****

Karma: 108
Offline Offline

Posts: 5152



View Profile WWW
« Reply #66 on: October 18, 2007, 03:46:06 am »

only in their native speaking forums
Logged

sjj
Guest
« Reply #67 on: October 18, 2007, 04:04:17 am »

Explpoited,
setres.exe doesn't work for me, I put the commands into a batch file and clicked on it, nothing happened...
Didi it work on your phone?
Logged
xulebas
Guest
« Reply #68 on: October 18, 2007, 05:47:06 am »

Sjj, i know about the command line to run aplications... I already try to emulate some dos games, like STUNTS, but with no sucess because the low speed and the need of a keymaped dosbox.
The request about dosbox.conf was only to try to get a already maded keymap.

Logged
sjj
Guest
« Reply #69 on: October 18, 2007, 06:21:02 am »

I have no time to make the customized dosbox.conf... Someone else will have to do that...
Logged
xulebas
Guest
« Reply #70 on: October 18, 2007, 06:32:06 am »

Thx anyway... If somebody already have a keymaped conf, plz post here! Should be nice to every one!

I will try to do it too...
Logged
fedegil69
Guest
« Reply #71 on: October 18, 2007, 08:57:13 am »

hello there im fedegil69 of comunidad moviles, argentina about 20 days i made a similar work and post it on   the other web; i want to give you the compiled mpkg for direct install (with the same problems on de touchscreen):
DOWNLOAD ME
if you know some news of the interface change of touchscreen to keyboard let we know!



salu2
Logged
Taurnil
Guest
« Reply #72 on: October 18, 2007, 02:13:09 pm »

AFAIK the only way to change the interface from touchscreen to keyboard is editing and recompiling dosbox source code.  We could start working from A1200 version. Who ported dosbox to motoming?
Logged
sjj
Guest
« Reply #73 on: October 18, 2007, 08:49:31 pm »

Need a mirror for fedegil69 dosbox.mpkg...
Can't download from rapid....
Logged
Exploited
Administrator
Ultimate modder
*****

Karma: 108
Offline Offline

Posts: 5152



View Profile WWW
« Reply #74 on: October 18, 2007, 10:12:44 pm »

Mirror: http://d.turboupload.com/d/2099774/dosbox.mpkg.html
Logged

Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6 7   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Design By Forum Hosting
Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines