Moto Hell - The Motorola Modding Community

Motorola Phone Models => Motorola E398/E790/E798/E1 => Topic started by: chusnulhakim on May 23, 2011, 04:31:06 AM

Title: rokr r1 macet di boot loader 0a.02 79R
Post by: chusnulhakim on May 23, 2011, 04:31:06 AM
pada master-master modding rokr r1 mohon bantuannya...rokr e1 punyaku abis upgrade gag bisa balik...tetep masuk boot loader aja...coba ganti MP tetep gitu...
mohon banyak bantuannya...terima kasih...
Title: Re: rokr r1 macet di boot loader 0a.02 79R
Post by: JEMAU MANAK on May 23, 2011, 09:47:04 PM
PS : Sori ya um, pake english biar mas bule ngerti :)

Try 42R For All first...
Do you have a full backup ?
Title: Re: rokr r1 macet di boot loader 0a.02 79R
Post by: Zh@ng-L14ng on June 08, 2011, 12:21:14 PM
That's stuck on 79R bro... ;)
Title: Re: rokr r1 macet di boot loader 0a.02 79R
Post by: chusnulhakim on June 27, 2011, 09:14:43 PM
please give solusi... i  dont know all(newbe)
Title: Re: rokr r1 macet di boot loader 0a.02 79R
Post by: chusnulhakim on August 17, 2011, 09:58:52 AM
help me please???
give me instruction, because i don't have backup this e1
Title: Re: rokr r1 macet di boot loader 0a.02 79R
Post by: motomaniacs on August 24, 2011, 08:40:59 PM
Lol
This is an english forum
Try to wrote in english
Title: Re: rokr r1 macet di boot loader 0a.02 79R
Post by: okierie on June 23, 2014, 09:44:00 AM
Quote from: chusnulhakim on May 23, 2011, 04:31:06 AM
pada master-master modding rokr r1 mohon bantuannya...rokr e1 punyaku abis upgrade gag bisa balik...tetep masuk boot loader aja...coba ganti MP tetep gitu...
mohon banyak bantuannya...terima kasih...

ah elu tong! bikin ngakak aja :D
pake bahasa inggris! ga bakalan ngerti pake bahasa indo di sini mah :P
Title: Re: rokr r1 macet di boot loader 0a.02 79R
Post by: chinitopex on November 04, 2014, 10:48:54 PM
is English guys