Moto Hell - The Motorola Modding Community

Motorola Phone Models => Motorola A780/A1200/E2/E6/E680/V8/Z6 => Monster Packs => Topic started by: vanhieumai on September 27, 2007, 11:36:44 AM

Title: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: vanhieumai on September 27, 2007, 11:36:44 AM
Quote from: Exploited on September 27, 2007, 07:56:08 AM
You can share the firmware only if you:

1. Especially credit the Kaleidoscope firmware for the binaries
2. Provide link to the Kaleidoscope motofan.ru thread

That's fair enough :)

thank you very much!

i can shared the link here. this is ONLY YOU V3 mixed Kaleidoscope with ONLY YOU (SELF V2)

review:
- LP All in One. default only English, you can install your language by using file manager to click *.ins file. Please Reboot after install.
More lang in here (http://www.4shared.com/dir/3126232/7fa50986/Language_Pack_All_in_One.html)
This LP still have a BUG with phone talking. If you don't like it, you can reflash another LP.
- All Eq Presets Enabled
- Lots of media: pictures, rigntones
- New big font (9.88Mb) by ThreeSearch from vllp.sourceforge.net
- Standart Z6 skin mod; Aten: one of the most perfect themes made by softmetal; Crystal blue: Ilove3d mades this theme, with many peoples help, and the CrystalSVG icons Smiley
- iTune_ext3_MultiKey kernel (when you hold itune key, it'll show Kill Process)
- Tool Box: SnapShot, Phoneware Man (MPKG Manager, JAVA Domain, SoftRename), System Status, ScreenSaver, Setup Timeout, Testboot, Powerup Notify, LinSYS, SD Manager, Refesh Phone.
- My_FAVOR folder: you can put apmd, ezx_volumetable.cfg, myfont.ttf, issue.net, ui_sounds folder into this folder then reboot to overclock, change volume, change font, change telnet welcome screen, sound system...
- with rokr.lin can extract many file type of package: ins, mtf, tar.gz, rar, zip...
- click & load / extract / install: ( sure, it's GUI too )

New Features:
- O.c Included (default 415Mhz)
- iLaunch and Task Manager
- copy/paste function
- icon in submenu
- keypad locksoft (C + *)
...

still have some small bug: talking phone not work, Z6 icon. (you can fix it by install another LP and use another theme  ;D)
sorry because i'm still a noob, i just mix all i have, we need. please forgive me :'(

Credit:
- Especially credit the Kaleidoscope firmware for the binaries http://forum.motofan.ru/index.php?showtopic=119580
- Especially credit the SELF V2 firmware http://moto.it168.com/viewthread.php?tid=129102&extra=page%3D1&page=1
I would say thanks to ILove3D, Lasly , hobbit19, dimichxp, whitemoto and others developers of kaleidoscope, SELF V2....


link to download:
http://www.gigasize.com/get.php/3195654720/ONLY_YOU_V3_OC.zip
or:
http://www.4shared.com/file/24922950/62f0a4f2/ONLY_YOU_V3_OC.html
http://www.maxishare.net/en/file/2910/-E2--MP-ROKR-E2---48P-ONLY-YOU-V3-OC-zip.html
http://www.hotlinkfiles.com/files/414444_rvjaz/%5BE2%5D%5BMP%5DROKR%20E2%20-%2048P%20ONLY%20YOU%20V3%20OC.zip

.....

sorry for my bad English
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on September 28, 2007, 06:19:52 PM
i split this topic.. it will easy to discuss with diferrent version right.. thanks
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: xulebas on September 28, 2007, 07:03:37 PM
Perfect. Just perfect!
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: Atomik88 on September 28, 2007, 07:56:43 PM
Quote from: Xu-Lebas on September 28, 2007, 07:03:37 PM
Perfect. Just perfect!


I AGREE!  ;)

This is a very cool MP, it have the ultimate's stability and performance, plus Kaleidoscope features working!
Off course, there's some small bugs, but it doesn't lose the usability at all.
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: xulebas on September 28, 2007, 09:36:58 PM
Vanhieumai, is there something like this script https://motohell.com/index.php?topic=425.0 that work's on V3? I'm just too noob to do it by other way... heheuhsehh

Thx!!!
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: Atomik88 on September 28, 2007, 09:52:08 PM
Do you already tried the new procedure on telnet, as this post: https://motohell.com/index.php?topic=425.msg4645#msg4645
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: xulebas on September 28, 2007, 10:03:23 PM
I will try atomik!!! Is the one in the picture???
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: Atomik88 on September 28, 2007, 10:18:38 PM
Yes it is!
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: xulebas on September 28, 2007, 10:37:42 PM
I did it!!! Thx man!!! Following this step-by-step is easy!!! hehs...

Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: u4ia_eclipse on September 29, 2007, 07:22:34 AM
There's a 1 second lag when writing entering the Create an SMS function in messages. try to type immediately after pressing the key and u'll notice the lag. and when you reach the 2+ page of the sms, it'll be very slow..

and how do i replace the default icons like the items inside the Settings Menu? No matter what skin i use, the Z6 icons are the ones that are used there..
The Z6 icons are kinda not that pleasing to the eyes..

Besides those 2 problems, the firmware is great!
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on September 29, 2007, 08:55:09 AM
implementing 3 FW to Only You.. so its perfect.. LOL

Ultimate,Katze,Kaleidoscope into Only You
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: Pop Box on September 29, 2007, 07:03:33 PM
QuoteNew Features:
- O.c Included (default 415Mhz)


It's a great job! works fine here...

But it is strange that the O.C. 415Mhz isn't present. It is default or need to be activeted? The "System Status" on "My Tool Box" is 311.28 Mhz.
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: abokamel on September 30, 2007, 12:06:18 AM
Great job, but I don't like Z6 icons can i change it to the default one. please help me to do that, any other comment that this FW is great as the first one.
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on October 01, 2007, 04:22:35 AM
Quote from: Pop Box on September 29, 2007, 07:03:33 PM
QuoteNew Features:
- O.c Included (default 415Mhz)


It's a great job! works fine here...

But it is strange that the O.C. 415Mhz isn't present. It is default or need to be activeted? The "System Status" on "My Tool Box" is 311.28 Mhz.


U must Using Realsystem Info.. ;)
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: huatz84 on October 01, 2007, 04:48:40 AM
Quote from: abokamel on September 30, 2007, 12:06:18 AM
Great job, but I don't like Z6 icons can i change it to the default one. please help me to do that, any other comment that this FW is great as the first one.

Setting-Themes-Highlight the Default--options-edit-move to the right-scroll down-click skins and change it whatever you like.There are 4 default skins.
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: adriangatillo on October 01, 2007, 05:22:05 AM
Quote from: Raunamaxtor on October 01, 2007, 04:22:35 AM
Quote from: Pop Box on September 29, 2007, 07:03:33 PM
QuoteNew Features:
- O.c Included (default 415Mhz)


It's a great job! works fine here...

But it is strange that the O.C. 415Mhz isn't present. It is default or need to be activeted? The "System Status" on "My Tool Box" is 311.28 Mhz.


U must Using Realsystem Info.. ;)


oh yeah... Realtime Info Rocked the world ;) any screenshots??
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: vanhieumai on October 01, 2007, 06:38:30 AM
Quote from: adriangatillo on October 01, 2007, 05:22:05 AM
Quote from: Raunamaxtor on October 01, 2007, 04:22:35 AM
Quote from: Pop Box on September 29, 2007, 07:03:33 PM
QuoteNew Features:
- O.c Included (default 415Mhz)


It's a great job! works fine here...

But it is strange that the O.C. 415Mhz isn't present. It is default or need to be activeted? The "System Status" on "My Tool Box" is 311.28 Mhz.


U must Using Realsystem Info.. ;)


oh yeah... Realtime Info Rocked the world ;) any screenshots??


i'll up some screenshot now  ;)
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: vanhieumai on October 01, 2007, 07:20:43 AM
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_5-1.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_6-2.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_12-3.png)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_13-2.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_17.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_26-1.png)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_28-2.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_29-1.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_32-1.png)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_1-1.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_37-1.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_36-1.png)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_13-3.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_9-3.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_17-1.png)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_22.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_23-1.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_24-1.png)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_25.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_26-2.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_27-1.png)
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_44.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_45.png)(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e30/vanhieumai/snap_48.png)
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: hobbit19 on October 01, 2007, 07:53:13 AM
If anyone would write iLaunch i'll kill that person. You suckers, can you at least read what is wirtten on your screen???
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: vanhieumai on October 01, 2007, 08:25:21 AM
Quote from: hobbit19 on October 01, 2007, 07:53:13 AM
If anyone would write iLaunch i'll kill that person. You suckers, can you at least read what is wirtten on your screen???

sad

i think exploited asked you for permission

if you don't like what i did, kill me now.
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on October 01, 2007, 08:48:58 AM
wooo.. any problem here?

@hobbit19
did exploited ask u permission for this??
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: hobbit19 on October 01, 2007, 09:26:06 AM
Nobody asks me to write iLaunch instead of valid name. BTW, who is exploited to ask me something?
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: Atomik88 on October 01, 2007, 02:25:00 PM
Would be Exploited the Motohell's Administrator???  :o ???
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: huatz84 on October 01, 2007, 03:01:11 PM
hobbit19,
Don't be so rude.Kill a person is a criminal.Please don't say like that.It's not a wise word.
Exploited should've asked U for this.
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: mrz258 on October 02, 2007, 05:54:50 AM
Quote from: hobbit19 on October 01, 2007, 09:26:06 AM
Nobody asks me to write iLaunch instead of valid name. BTW, who is exploited to ask me something?


Wow!!... Macam bagusla dia nie...
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: amneto on October 02, 2007, 08:59:07 PM
well, is there any bug with the internet connections on this fw?
it´s not working on my phone.. =/
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: damianedu22 on October 02, 2007, 09:34:34 PM
Please, can somebody tell me if ONLY YOU V3 includes the "new features on FM Radio" from kaleidoscope??

And if it has that... could you describe them? Thanks a lot and sorry for muy bad english  ::)
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on October 03, 2007, 07:38:18 AM
Quote from: amneto on October 02, 2007, 08:59:07 PM
well, is there any bug with the internet connections on this fw?
it´s not working on my phone.. =/


remove all connection then add new setting.. request ur websession setting with Operator service..
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: amneto on October 03, 2007, 03:16:15 PM
damianedu22: i don't think it includes the new radio features... at least i didn't see any of them like the option to listen to the radio by the speakers and stuff.. =/

Raunamaxtor: got all the websessions already... gonna try that mate! thanks lot. =)
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: ftrew on October 03, 2007, 05:29:02 PM
vanhieumai,

what are the differences between "ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU" and "ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3"?
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: konspirasi on October 03, 2007, 06:36:13 PM
in V3 you will have iLaunch just like in kaleidoscope f/w
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: amneto on October 03, 2007, 06:44:55 PM
which is useless if contacts and messages doesn't work on it.
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on October 04, 2007, 04:14:31 AM
Quote from: amneto on October 03, 2007, 06:44:55 PM
which is useless if contacts and messages doesn't work on it.


i think that function is not working with ultimate too.. i donno why the message and contact cannot run on 
iLaunch?? ???
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: huatz84 on October 04, 2007, 06:35:03 AM
Maybe it's a bug in iLaunch.It should be fixed on the next version.
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: ftrew on October 04, 2007, 03:47:41 PM
I think, V3 incotible with motorola phone tools.
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on October 05, 2007, 04:02:07 AM
why ftrew? u cannot sync it?
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: ftrew on October 05, 2007, 12:14:57 PM
Yes, I cannot connect via MPT. MPT can see and recognize the phone, but cannot connect it, so  all the menus are inactive. BTW I rever the Only You (the version served on e2mod.com), and have no problem with connectivity.
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on October 05, 2007, 06:39:16 PM
maybe hieumai can fix ur problem.. i cant help
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: GastonGTX on October 07, 2007, 07:08:15 AM
Just perfect!
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: Exploited on October 07, 2007, 10:56:52 AM
PM me if you want mirror of V3 :)
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: vanhieumai on October 07, 2007, 09:13:42 PM
Quote from: ftrew on October 04, 2007, 03:47:41 PM
I think, V3 incotible with motorola phone tools.

i have this problem too
sorry because i never use MPT :D, just telnet and i have everything
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on October 08, 2007, 03:37:37 AM
LOL.. the Author cannot solve this :P
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: Hello^Moto on October 09, 2007, 07:20:31 AM
Omg , the author doesnt know how important this software to many others people, mr.vanhieumai hv u try this software before???if u thing this is useless... and why the motorola software developer created this thing... can u considering this...?
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: vanhieumai on October 09, 2007, 08:17:26 AM
Quote from: Hello^Moto on October 09, 2007, 07:20:31 AM
Omg , the author doesnt know how important this software to many others people, mr.vanhieumai hv u try this software before???if u thing this is useless... and why the motorola software developer created this thing... can u considering this...?

i have try MPT before. i only love sms function in this software :D

i'm so sorry, i'll try to fix it nut not now because i'm busy with my job. and i want many more new thing with new version :D maybe after kaleidoscope beta or final ... ;D

thank you so much!
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on October 09, 2007, 08:31:49 AM
u wanna create a new MP??
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: solidsnake on October 12, 2007, 06:04:53 PM
can somebody mirror  the AiO langpack please.....
somehow I can't open 4shared.com
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: vanhieumai on October 12, 2007, 07:26:00 PM
here's for you :D
http://maxishare.net/en/file/3173/AiO-LanguagesPack-VH-MET-ins-file-zip.html
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: solidsnake on October 12, 2007, 07:38:59 PM
Thanks Hieu!  ;)
IMHO....this is the BEST MP so far in a matter of speed, easy to use, feature, reliability, bug.
but I flash back to ONLY YOU (without kaleidoscope) one, just for it's speed :)
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on October 14, 2007, 12:26:43 PM
@hieumai
any update for Only You
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: amneto on October 25, 2007, 08:22:06 PM
facin data connection problems.. nothing works =/
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: nearfunny on October 26, 2007, 06:30:08 AM
yo..;) Hieu i'm using u're mp now, it's cool mp ,didn't copy n paste still beta ? coz marked allways there every time turn left up or down cursor, it so un comfort for sms,
and  how is  deleted some default tone for increase phone memory

thx Hieu ;)
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: vanhieumai on October 26, 2007, 12:30:56 PM
thank for using only you v3 :D
when you have problem with copy paste. just chose copy it will be normal.

and with phone memory, default ringtone don't decrease phone memory, that why i want to add more and more ringtone to my phone ;D
or you can flash another LP (maybe LP AiO) if you want to delete some default ringtones.

sorry for my bad English.
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on October 26, 2007, 12:35:07 PM
@hieumai
can u add some custom apmd.. such 520mhz or 620mhz
i am using 416,416,416..
i've try using ur autorun .. its working. thanks bro..

any updated for OU except this??
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: amneto on October 26, 2007, 03:10:29 PM
is there any trick to solve the data connection problem?
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: nearfunny on October 27, 2007, 08:27:22 AM
hi all

why sometimes my phone now  doesn't detect SDcard,
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: konspirasi on October 27, 2007, 08:39:41 AM
For data connection problem try restart then straight go to opera stock then browse. Hope this help
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: aku46 on November 03, 2007, 03:43:15 PM
why not mirror this MP at e2mod
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: dafl on November 05, 2007, 04:23:56 PM
I can't  download  Please to my e-mail thanks
daflycg@gmail.com
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: huatz84 on November 05, 2007, 07:41:15 PM
PM Vanhieumai...Or U can visit his website.There U can find firmware for E680,E2,E6 as well as A1200.All modified by him...:)
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on November 06, 2007, 02:31:21 AM
here is the mirror


Only You V3 with OC (http://www.esnips.com/doc/1fde4d80-6104-4d99-b146-412164c721ae/ONLY-YOU-V3-OC)
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: vanhieumai on November 06, 2007, 06:54:57 PM
or you can go to http://motofunvn.com in download section
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: ierturk on December 18, 2007, 04:18:45 AM
Hi! Thanks for very fast and all in one FW. (ilove3d and kaleidoscope)

But I have two minor problem...

i. The phone is not play startup sound...
ii. Screensaver is properly run before I have tried to setup time out... but now the phone is not display screensaver...

What is reason of this?.... Are there who is know reason of this problems?...
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: nowanda on December 19, 2007, 12:29:07 AM
I am using "only you v2", i have created swap partitions on sd cart.
must i do something to activate this partition?
or the phone will use this partition automaticly?
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: konspirasi on December 19, 2007, 10:14:37 AM
Its automatically bro, u can save eject it with sd manager
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: jonralf on December 23, 2007, 04:07:22 PM
hey guys, i just flashed to this MP, really satisfied, but i want to ask a noob question here, where is the task manager???
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on December 23, 2007, 05:39:55 PM
task manager?? it will not included task manager.. u must install optional..
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: jonralf on December 24, 2007, 10:49:14 AM
actually i manage to find it. just hold the music key for a bit. hehe
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on December 26, 2007, 01:34:27 PM
opsss sori.. im 4got bout that..
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: kinurabi on December 26, 2007, 07:24:14 PM
I wanted to ask if someone will fix the bug when trying to access messages and contacts from the iLaunch. I've noticed that every running process can not be accessed from the ILaunch.
(Hide the File Manager for example and then try to access it from the iLaunch)
I hope someone will fix this bug
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: ierturk on January 02, 2008, 03:30:59 AM
hi!

I have flashed ONLY YOU V4 after ONLY YOU V3 with kaledoscope.... I have not seen screen saver on both of them... Are there someone who is have an idea about of this...

Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: soccerholic on January 03, 2008, 07:06:07 PM
just activate the screen saver atsetting->phonestting->display->screen saver timeout

or you can use toolbox->displaytime to do it


then for startup sound, you can add it manually by putting the .wav sound file you like to My_FAVOR folder, rename the .wav file to "ui_start_up_mono.wav"

if you want the default sound, I have it
Title: Re: [E2][MP] ROKR E2 - ONLY YOU V3
Post by: error398 on January 05, 2008, 08:31:42 AM
make sure the startup sound is less than 3 second