Moto Hell - The Motorola Modding Community
October 20, 2014, 02:42:41 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Newbies will not be able to post links in topics now
 
   Home   Help Facebook Search Arcade Calendar Chess Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: icon for aktdekstop  (Read 2129 times)
ruffy
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 32


View Profile
« on: February 14, 2010, 12:03:53 am »

hy guys, share your icon for aktdekstop please
Logged
ZduneX25
Horrors fan :)
Global Moderator
Lord of the mod
*****

Karma: 267
Offline Offline

Posts: 3063


I've missed something


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2010, 02:28:59 am »

http://motohell.com/index.php?topic=1939.msg61588#msg61588
http://motohell.com/index.php?topic=1939.msg61694#msg61694
http://motohell.com/index.php?topic=1939.msg61874#msg61874
Logged

Z.d.u.n.e.X's Stuff: Personal Site | My skins
KHAYAT
Guest
« Reply #2 on: April 01, 2010, 12:57:44 am »

Hi Masta,

Could somebody tell us, how to change position actdekstop on screen?
i have opened ackdesk.cfg but don't understand how to change it.
Please share to me...Mater..

Thanks you so much..
Logged
ZduneX25
Horrors fan :)
Global Moderator
Lord of the mod
*****

Karma: 267
Offline Offline

Posts: 3063


I've missed something


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: April 01, 2010, 02:16:05 am »

Version 2.X: (cfg)
0 bite - position Х
1 bite - position Y

Version 3.X: (res)
Dock layout=0 (vertically, horizontally)
Dock 'X' or 'Y'Value =166 (position)
« Last Edit: April 01, 2010, 02:20:34 am by ZduneX25 » Logged

Z.d.u.n.e.X's Stuff: Personal Site | My skins
KHAYAT
Guest
« Reply #4 on: April 02, 2010, 09:29:49 pm »

Dear masta.
so..i just change 0 and 1 bite by decimal or hexa value..
also.could you tell us limit of vartcal and horizotal on screen
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Design By Forum Hosting
Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines