Moto Hell - The Motorola Modding Community
July 25, 2014, 01:34:03 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Newbies will not be able to post links in topics now
 
   Home   Help Facebook Search Arcade Calendar Chess Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: OPERA MINI 5 BETA  (Read 8552 times)
incubusholic
Trusted user
***

Karma: 3
Offline Offline

Posts: 123


I'v found my life in my ROKR


View Profile
« on: September 16, 2009, 10:58:20 am »

hey guys,
i wanna share with u this cool java application  Smiley

Top new features

Tabbed browsing


Speed Dial


Touch & Keypad


Password Manager


really great app, with new navigation effect & layout  Wink



open m.opera.com/next on your default browser to download this app
or get from http://www.e398mod.com/content/view/607/26/ Smiley
« Last Edit: December 24, 2009, 10:25:30 pm by Exploited » Logged
triplesix
Guest
« Reply #1 on: September 16, 2009, 01:17:29 pm »

can't run on my e1
Logged
tegezan
Indonesian
Global Moderator
PHD modder
*****

Karma: 44
Offline Offline

Posts: 2940


.:MotoRokr:.


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2009, 07:20:15 am »

great features.. waiting final version.. Smiley
Logged


                                        Indonesian Motousers Community
incubusholic
Trusted user
***

Karma: 3
Offline Offline

Posts: 123


I'v found my life in my ROKR


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 17, 2009, 02:23:39 pm »

can't run on my e1

Wew, i dont have motorola phone now, but i wanna keep share with this forum, bcoz i love to be here Smiley
Btw, what java heaps do u use?
Logged
iPhonk Inc
New, but not n00b
**

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 87


Keep istiqomah along your life...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: September 25, 2009, 09:08:10 am »

Disappointed with this new beta version, Cry
b'cause 1073 kb of Java heap can not run it perfectly.. Still waiting for fix version
Logged

my Life must be goin' on..! visit my weblog Ora Mutu
incubusholic
Trusted user
***

Karma: 3
Offline Offline

Posts: 123


I'v found my life in my ROKR


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: September 26, 2009, 11:06:12 pm »

have you try it on 1500kb java heaps?
Logged
sphoenx
Guest
« Reply #6 on: September 26, 2009, 11:51:48 pm »

This app eats a lot of memory so try to use the maximum java heap size...runs perfectly on my e2. Doesn't work offline so you can't run this app if there's no connection..no support for bookmark synchronization for the beta version...can't wait for the final version!
Logged
jzzz
Guest
« Reply #7 on: September 27, 2009, 04:42:56 pm »

It's work on my e1 with heap 3mb.
But too many lagging.
Logged
incubusholic
Trusted user
***

Karma: 3
Offline Offline

Posts: 123


I'v found my life in my ROKR


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: September 28, 2009, 12:18:53 pm »

great
Logged
iPhonk Inc
New, but not n00b
**

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 87


Keep istiqomah along your life...


View Profile WWW
« Reply #9 on: October 01, 2009, 08:52:17 am »

I had not been able to modd again since my Rokr's USB connector had broken..
 Cry
so I try to get satisfied with my rokr condition by now...
Logged

my Life must be goin' on..! visit my weblog Ora Mutu
incubusholic
Trusted user
***

Karma: 3
Offline Offline

Posts: 123


I'v found my life in my ROKR


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: October 02, 2009, 01:06:22 am »

I had not been able to modd again since my Rokr's USB connector had broken..
 Cry
so I try to get satisfied with my rokr condition by now...

i'm sorry to hear that  Wink
Logged
jzzz
Guest
« Reply #11 on: October 02, 2009, 01:26:26 am »

@iponk
HERE tutor for change your connector to mini usb,hope it help.
Logged
chikenrun
New, but not n00b
**

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 83


motohell member semarang


View Profile
« Reply #12 on: December 25, 2009, 07:35:42 am »

Jzzz using ur motomix !instal ok,loading ok !but am also have blank page in star page ?because loading uela server cant finish ! Any solutions for me ?
Logged
jzzz
Guest
« Reply #13 on: December 26, 2009, 01:32:21 am »

You need using a stable operator.
Network must be stable.
So try using another phone OP.
It works using 3 operator.
Logged
chikenrun
New, but not n00b
**

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 83


motohell member semarang


View Profile
« Reply #14 on: December 26, 2009, 08:04:38 am »

Ok bro ! Am change to im3 it work !but like u say to many lagging !
Logged
Pages: [1] 2   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Design By Forum Hosting
Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines